Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to page options Skip directly to site content

Central Branch - Region 5

Region 5 Location

Region 5 includes Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin.


Region 5 includes Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin.


EPA Region 5
77 West Jackson Blvd.
Room 433, M/S 4J
Chicago, IL 60604

Region 5 Contacts

Mark Johnson, Ph.D.
Regional Director
(312) 353-3436
(312) 886-6066 - FAX
JOHNSON.MARK@epa.gov
mkj5@cdc.gov


CAPT Michelle Colledge, Ph.D., MPH
Research Officer
Regional Representative
(312) 886-1462
COLLEDGE.MICHELLE@epa.gov
mna9@cdc.gov


Michelle Watters, MD, Ph.D., MPH
Chief Medical Officer
(located in Chicago Office)
(312) 353-2979
WATTERS.MICHELLE@epa.gov
aax6@cdc.gov


Laurel Berman, Ph.D.
Brownfields Coordinator
(located in Chicago Office)
(312) 886-7476
BERMAN.LAUREL@epa.gov
fjq0@cdc.gov


CMD Claudine Samanic, Ph.D.
Health Services Officer
Environmental Health Scientist
(312) 353-4766
SAMANIC.CLAUDINE@epa.gov
xcv4@cdc.gov


Peggy Graham
Secretary
(312) 886-0917
GRAHAM.PEGGY@epa.gov
psg1@cdc.gov

Top