Western Branch - Region 7

Region 7 Location

Region 7 includes Iowa, Kansas, Missouri and Nebraska

Region 7 includes Iowa, Kansas, Missouri and Nebraska.

The Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry (ATSDR) works with states and other federal agencies to prevent exposure to hazardous substances from waste sites. The agency conducts public health assessments, health studies, surveillance activities, and health education training in communities around waste sites on the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency’s National Priorities List.

ATSDR Region 7
c/o US EPA Region 7
11201 Renner Blvd.
Lenexa, KS 66219

Region 7 Contacts

E. Spencer Williams
Regional Director
(913) 551-1310
(913) 551-1315 – FAX

Erin Evans
Environmental Health Specialist
Regional Representative
(913) 551-1311

Cory Kokko
Environmental Health Scientist
Regional Representative
(913) 551-1312

Page last reviewed: September 16, 2015