The individuals shown here are fully vaccinated and following COVID-19 guidelines in their area. Refer to the CDC website for current recommendations.


Loretta Asbury, Co-Lead

Jamie Rayman, Co-Lead

Sue Casteel

Other contributors

Contractor support provided by Guidehouse, LLC, and others.

Liza Pogorelov, Meredith Shoemaker, Annabel Doyle, Thabo Mubukwanu, Bintu Fofana

ATSDR staff

Sylvia Allen-Lewis, Michelle Colledge, Teresa Foster, Jennifer Freed, Ben Gerhardstein, Kambria Haire, Elizabeth Irvin-Barnwell, Debra Joseph, Danielle Langmann, Jennifer Lyke, Moiz Mumtaz, Ana Pomales, Jennifer Przybyla, Luis Rivera-Gonzalez, Sven Rodenbeck, Karen Scruton, Oscar Tarrago, Pamela Tucker, Greg Ulirsch, and others.

State health department staff

Allison Buck-Priddy, April Crowley, Faith Flack, Ashley Graham, Julie Kadrie, Lorena Locke, Lenford O’Garro, Beth Saiki, Julie Early Sifuentes, Eman Williams, Nancy Villasenor, and others.

With thanks to the many reviewers who provided excellent input and feedback.

Page last reviewed: December 15, 2021